Customer
Reviews

Your Heat and Air Guy LLCstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

14 Total Reviews Your Heat and Air Guy LLC319-372-4328$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA



Your Heat and Air Guy LLC

Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png$319-372-43281135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA
Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png319-372-4328$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA 319-372-4328"This is the second time our Heat and Air Guy has saved us. First time was in the dead of winter when our furnace failed. He gave us some space heaters to get us by while the new furnace was put in. Pricing was great for the new unit. This time he bailed me out for AC not working on memorial day! I was not expecting any help on this day but maybe just to set up an appointment for later. Anyway he helped me take care of some maintenance issues I was lacking (my fault) in on my outdoor unit, and recharged our leaky system to cool us off. Gave us some options to look at for upgrading which we are deciding on now. Cannot say enough good things!!"
from , on May 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA 319-372-4328"If I could leave 10 stars I would! Tom was professional and nice and I'll never use another company for heating or air conditioning service again. He came on a Sunday evening when I didn't have any heat, I was so thankful."
from Burlington, IA on February 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA 319-372-4328" Thanks for the fast service guys!"
from Burlington, IA on June 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA 319-372-4328"Tom came in, quickly found out why our a/c unit wasn't working, and fixed it within 15 minutes. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Will definitely use this company again for our home! "
from Burlington, IA on June 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA 319-372-4328"Our furnace was acting up, and Tom made several trips to diagnose and correct the issue - including making a trip on Christmas Eve. Everyone was so helpful, professional and patient. Thanks again!"
from Fort Madison, IA on January 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA 319-372-4328"I was beyond frustrated with our Furnace, we have had 2 companies tell us it was our duct work but I was referred to this company and chatted with Tom and he called my husband and helped us even though they don't service our area! Amazing customer service! I would recommend to anyone and wish they would consider servicing Mt Pleasant!!! Thank you Tom"
from Mt Pleasant, IA on October 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA 319-372-4328"Great and friendly service. Furnace went out and got the new one installed a day earlier than scheduled. Better prices than other companies. Have had them work on stuff four times. Could not be more happy. Highly recommend them"
from Fort Madison, IA on January 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA 319-372-4328"Have had Tom to my place multiple times. He knows what he is doing, doesn't rip you off and does what he says. Have told several people about him! Call him.. you won't regret it!"
from Donnellson, IA on October 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA 319-372-4328"I highly recommend Your Heat and Air Guy. Very Good and very fair prices. I will never call anyone else....... 5 star service all the way !!!! "
from Burlington, IA on June 7th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Your Heat and Air Guy LLC/files/yourheatandair.png$1135 Avenue H, FORT MADISON IA 319-372-4328"I could not have asked for better service! Upon calling Tom, he was at our house within 30 minutes! He was very honest and knowledgeable. We had some minor issues after he left and was back out without hesitation! He stands behind his work and is an all around great guy!"
from Wever, IA on May 14th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)